Loan Officers

Below is contact information for all of our loan officers here at Zero Point Mortgage. Our team is here to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions regarding your home loan application process. Licensed in the following states: AZ, NM, CA, CO, TX and FL. Select the Apply Online button for the loan officer you are working with to get started.

Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Craig Adelman

Loan Officer / NMLS #220185

303-809-8979

craig@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Anne Audino

Loan Officer / NMLS #392250

970-261-9439

anne@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

B

Cory Balthaser

Loan Officer / NMLS #1996122

720-201-0286

cory@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Mike Bates

Loan Officer / NMLS #502149

720-318-6705

mike@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Chaz Bicknell

Loan Officer / NMLS #327883

239-272-4442

chaz@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Dante Blancarte

Loan Officer / NMLS #19261

480-579-5255

dante@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

C

Evan Cameron

Loan Officer / NMLS #204413

303-507-8908

evan@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Rachel Camp

Loan Officer / NMLS #1909352

720-272-2029

rlcamp@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Gary Cure

Loan Officer / NMLS #1601121

303-523-8668

garycure@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Leonard Curley

Loan Officer / NMLS #986686

505-235-1470

leonard@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Francesco Converso

Loan Officer / NMLS #1853094

918-407-7818

francesco@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

F

Chris Faley

Apply Now

Loan Officer / NMLS #1743622

303-596-9195

cfaley@zpmloans.com

About Me

Helen Fischer-Drazic

Loan Officer / NMLS #390293

970-623-1196

helen@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

G

Kamal Ghatane

Loan Officer / NMLS #1848429

720-401-2236

kamal@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Ryan Gordon

Loan Officer / NMLS #1326043

303-808-5240

ryan@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Dan Gurzhiev

Loan Officer / NMLS #1973219

303-910-2552

dan@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

H

Eric Hall

Loan Officer / NMLS #2034737

303-913-9245

eric@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Roberta Hall

Loan Officer / NMLS #1793751

602-350-2156

robbie@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Melody Hanley

Loan Officer / NMLS #759641

720-206-6827

melody@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Casey Hardy

Loan Officer / NMLS #1898438

661-331-1286

casey@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Patricia Hildebrand

Loan Officer / NMLS #260802

720-341-4331

patti@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

J

Joshua De'jan Johnson

Loan Officer / NMLS #1588121

602-315-5369

johnson@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

L

Jay Lloyd

Loan Officer / NMLS #2029167

904-923-1146

jay@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Gerard Louison

Loan Officer / NMLS #1098416

303-246-1080

gerard@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Juan Luna

Loan Officer / NMLS #2047055

720-415-1534

juan@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

M

Gino Martinez

Loan Officer / NMLS #300821

720-298-8084

gino@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Robert Mertes

Loan Officer / NMLS #1616611

720-436-1753

rob@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Kevin Moore

Loan Officer / NMLS #1999097

720-415-2483

kevinmoore@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Elizabeth Mullen

Loan Officer / NMLS #259844

719-499-9197

elizabeth@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

N

Gene Niess

Loan Officer / NMLS #1654162

303-928-0292

gene@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

O

Raquel Olonde

Loan Officer / NMLS #1749279

720-725-9674

raquel@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

P

Rupert Parchment

Loan Officer / NMLS #2035104

970-692-3621

rupert@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Chase Pfohl

Loan Officer / NMLS #1436269

303-638-5323

chase@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

R

Sandra Reynolds

Loan Officer / NMLS #1132808

925-352-5200

sandra@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Daniel Roacho Jr.

Loan Officer / NMLS #1404329

720-299-7913

danielr@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Travis Riggs

Loan Officer / NMLS #1948492

850-586-5538

travis@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Myra Ruperto

Loan Officer / NMLS #1645222

602-403-0393

myra@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Jeffrey Ryals

Loan Officer / NMLS #1131584

941-264-5496

jeff@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

S

Iris Salguero

Loan Officer / NMLS #781564

720-278-4734

iris@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Arthur Stasny

Loan Officer / NMLS #263570

303-704-8999

art@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

T

Andre Tweed

Loan Officer / NMLS #1485879

720-539-1904

andre@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

U

James Umbriaco

Loan Officer / NMLS #1224874

303-909-2418

james@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

V

Sarah Vanderhill

Loan Officer / NMLS #1069327

941-894-7063

sarah@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Corina Vaquera Dlugosz

Loan Officer / NMLS #1658306

480-363-5018

corina@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

W

Fuamatala Waterhouse

Loan Officer / NMLS #1682227

720-341-7276

waterhouse@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Brandon Whetstone

Loan Officer / NMLS #1213670

303-332-7274

brandon@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Justin Willis

Loan Officer / NMLS #1589841

720-982-2880

justin@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Z

Laura Zagarra

Loan Officer / NMLS #2043467

954-328-4760

laura@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Support Staff

Below is contact information for all of our processors and compliance officers here at Zero Point Mortgage. Our team is here to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions regarding your home loan process!

Marni Armijo

Compliance Manager

720-235-9648

marni@zpmloans.com 

About Me

Ursula Atabaeva

Executive Assistant & Accounting / NMLS #1493227

720-290-3438

ursula@zpmloans.com

About Me

Amy Bowen

Processor / NMLS #1648005

303-828-7401

amy@zpmloans.com

About Me

Kathy Crockett

Processor / NMLS #1855736

954-818-3482

kathy@zpmloans.com

About Me

Jamie Kalcevic

Admin

303-241-3540

jamie@zpmloans.com

About Me

Jenny Loop

Processor / NMLS #1960450

719-963-2601

jenny@zpmloans.com

About Me

Julie Mohamed

Contract Processor / NMLS #2065447

714-661-3551

julie@zpmloans.com

About Me

Kaley Pfohl

Brand Ambassador / NMLS #1216108

303-885-7986

kaley@zpmloans.com

About Me

Brianne Pieklik

Processor / NMLS #999272

480-228-6585

brianne@zpmloans.com

About Me

Nekesha Pratt

Processor / NMLS #1096909

904-534-5885

kesha@zpmloans.com

About Me

Sara Smith

Processor / NMLS #1662343

303-847-0601

pristineprocessing@zpmloans.com

About Me

Elizabeth Stalkup

Processor / NMLS #792239

970-460-9088

liz@zpmloans.com

About Me

Jessica Watson

Processor / NMLS #904429

720-930-5022

jessica@zpmloans.com

About Me