Loan Officers

Below is contact information for all of our loan officers here at Zero Point Mortgage. Our team is here to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions regarding your home loan application process. Licensed in the following states: AZ, NM, CA, CO, TX and FL. Select the Apply Online button for the loan officer you are working with to get started.

Craig Adelman

Loan Officer / NMLS #220185

303-809-8979

craig@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Jose Aguirre

Loan Officer / NMLS #992099

720-480-8699

jose@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Regan Archer

Loan Officer / NMLS #1756110

720-900-5006

regan@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

AJ Arnett

Loan Officer / NMLS #1218978

720-883-1596

aj@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Chaz Bicknell

Loan Officer / NMLS #327883

239-272-4442

chaz@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Evan Cameron

Loan Officer / NMLS #204413

303-507-8908

evan@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Leonard Curley

Loan Officer / NMLS #986686

505-235-1470

leonard@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Leathann Cullimore

Loan Officer / NMLS #1036130

954-812-4200

leathanne@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Chris Faley

Loan Officer / NMLS #1743622

303-596-9195

cfaley@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Helen Fischer-Drazic

Loan Officer / NMLS #390293

970-623-1196

helen@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Kamal Ghatane

Loan Officer / NMLS #1848429

720-401-2236

kamal@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Ryan Gordon

Loan Officer / NMLS #1326043

303-808-5240

ryan@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Roberta Hall

Loan Officer / NMLS #1793751

602-350-2156

robbie@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Melody Hanley

Loan Officer / NMLS #759641

720-206-6827

melody@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Ronell Hardin

Loan Officer / NMLS #1452691

720-401-6535

ronell@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Casey Hardy

Loan Officer / NMLS #1898438

661-331-1286

casey@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Patricia Hildebrand

Loan Officer / NMLS #260802

720-341-4331

patti@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Joshua De'jan Johnson

Loan Officer / NMLS #1588121

602-315-5369

johnson@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Gerard Louison

Loan Officer / NMLS #1098416

303-246-1080

gerard@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Gino Martinez

Loan Officer / NMLS #300821

720-298-8084

gino@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Gary Cure

Loan Officer / NMLS #1601121

303-523-8668

garycure@gmail.com

About MeApply Now

Robert Mertes

Loan Officer / NMLS #1616611

720-436-1753

rob@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Elizabeth Mullen

Loan Officer / NMLS #259844

719-499-9197

elizabeth@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Dalton Obrien

Loan Officer / NMLS #1584656

954-279-6741

dalton@zpmloans.com

About MeApply Now

Raquel Olonde

Loan Officer / NMLS #1749279

720-725-9674

raquel@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Chase Pfohl

Loan Officer / NMLS #1436269

303-638-5323

chase@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Sandra Reynolds

Loan Officer / NMLS #1132808

925-352-5200

sandra@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Myra Ruperto

Loan Officer / NMLS #1645222

602-403-0393

myra@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Iris Salguero

Loan Officer / NMLS #781564

720-278-4734

iris@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Arthur Stasny

Loan Officer / NMLS #263570

303-704-8999

art@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Andre Tweed

Loan Officer / NMLS #1485879

720-539-1904

andre@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Corina Vaquera Dlugosz

Loan Officer / NMLS #1658306

480-363-5018

corina@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Fuamatala Waterhouse

Loan Officer / NMLS #1682227

720-341-7276

waterhouse@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Justin Willis

Loan Officer / NMLS #1589841

720-982-2880

justin@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Mike Bates

Loan Officer / NMLS #502149

720-318-6705

mike@nochargehomeloans.com

About MeApply Now

Support Staff

Below is contact information for all of our processors and compliance officers here at Zero Point Mortgage. Our team is here to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions regarding your home loan process!

Ursula Atabaeva

Processor / NMLS #1493227

720-290-3438

ursula@nochargehomeloans.com

About Me

Amy Bowen

Processor / NMLS #1648005

303-828-7401

amy@nochargehomeloans.com

About Me

Kathy Crockett

Processor / NMLS #1855736

954-818-3482

kathy@nochargehomeloans.com

About Me

Brianne Pieklik

Processor / NMLS #999272

480-228-6585

brianne@nochargehomeloans.com

About Me

Sara Smith

Processor / NMLS #1662343

303-847-0601

pristineprocessing@gmail.com

About Me

Elizabeth Stalkup

Processor / NMLS #792239

970-460-9088

liz@nochargehomeloans.com

About Me

Jessica Watson

Processor / NMLS #904429

720-930-5022

jessica@nochargehomeloans.com

About Me

Charles Rudolph

Processor / NMLS #195755

480-525-8184

charles@nochargehomeloans.com

About Me

Marni Armijo

Compliance Manager

720-235-9648

marni@nochargehomeloans.com 

About Me